from-pashoo:

btw this is that lizard girl I was talking about earlier. Her name is Vjara and I made her for Pathfinder (Dungeons and Dragons) because I’m a total nerd who plays that. I have an entire party of Kobolds who all have a story together and I will make a post about it later, but not now. There are four others and they all party together.

This is the first time I’ve ever colored her in, so I’m still working on that. It’s crappily colored atm because my brother needed his tablet back and all I could do was paint-bucket it. Will finish later.

Read More

Stop stealin’ my tablet, yo :U

Leave a Reply

