Okay, this drawing needs some tweaks, like that leg and her shoulder and the hand holding the stock but otherwise I like how this drawing came along.

FoE!Penny, very naked, very rifle.

It’s frustrating, but it seems the only way I can pull off drawings more of this nature is for me to spend a very long time doing warm up gesture drawings of people and the like. Makes sense, but I can’t wait for the day when I can push stuff out like this casually.

I’m very partial to battle rifles myself- I’ve had the honor of getting to fire an m1 Garand. If ever shit were to hit the fan, an m14 would honestly be my go-to weapon of choice c:

Leave a Reply

