So here’s a commission from Jaker, who asked me to do a Sunset Shimmer TF/TG. Took me a while, drawing from around 12 to 6 in the morning, but I think it came out to be one of the best pony TF pics I’ve done, yet~

Included is the sketch as well as a step by step gif.

A little background- I’ve been doing a lot of gesture studies on human anatomy as of late, as well as practicing clop poses by sketching some stuff in my clop folder. One of the biggest things that I saw I was lacking in my art was a sense of composition and perspective, so I tried to bring more of that into this drawing. You can thank clop art for that nice little hindhoof/frog close up =3

Leave a Reply

