cornfrostyart:

sugaryrainbow:

taikodon:

for anyone interested

Clip Studio Paint is up to 70% off (EX version 60% off)

you can go buy it here for only 15$

For $15, this program offers the best parts of both Paint tool SAI & Photoshop combined into one setting! I’ve been using it for about 2 years now & I honestly cannot recommend this enough. $15 is totally a steal since this normally sells for about $40+

Clip Studio Paint has been good to me, I give it three hot wet kisses

You guys should check this out- My last few drawings were done in CSP, since I’ve been wanting to work at higher resolutions, but the 32-bit memory limitation of SAI was getting in the way.

CSP is fantastic. Geddiiiiiit~

Leave a Reply

