quartz-poker:

trapped-in-a-jar:

sweet-cherry-fairy:

writteninsomnia:

moreprivilegedthanyou:

mr-cappadocia:

*IN AN EXPLOSION OF SOCIAL JUSTICE KRYPTONITE*

“Fuck Your Orthodoxies.”

A short speech on why Social Justice Warriors can go fuck themselves from the fine minds of Oxford University.

What a fucking boss. 

Show this to all SJWs. Do it.

reblogging to watch later, internet is being super stupid

Offense is never given, it is taken.

I actually quite liked this speech. I thought it was going to be one of those offensively useless ones that just scream “I CAN DO WHAT I WANT”, instead it was a pretty good summation of why freedom of speech should trump everything else.

‘Same bullshit, different era’ is how I’d describe this kind of attitude. It bothers me immensely when we put hurt feelings and emotions above freedom of speech. I want my ideas and preconceived notions to be challenged. Those who want to live in a world of comfort, where neither ideas nor language can challenge them, are ill-suited for the future.

Leave a Reply

