Inked and colored that Spitfire TF/TG from earlier.

…I really like her face come out in the last step.

Oh, also, while I was working on this, I had two friends tell me that the original inking:

-looked really weird. As if his face was contorted. Turns out that they felt that way because of the “anime side mouth” I was doing. I don’t know what I started doing it- I actually made conscious efforts to avoid drawing it in the past, since I found it to be a lazy “symbol” in place of working with the mouth and lips.

So, yeah, I’ll be avoiding doing that in the future.

Leave a Reply

