acesentialsketches:

Have a Trixie TF! This one was done off the suggestion of @jordo76 , when I asked around who I should do a TF of.

This one was a learning experience. I figured out some different ways to tackle a TF, as well as taking another shot at doing a sequence.

Sequences honestly intimidate me a lot. it’s one thing to depict a one-shot transformation. To do it in sequence asks a lot more, and honestly I’m sometimes scared to do them.

Hopefully as I do more of these, that intimidation will wear away.

Day after rebagel for those just waking up~! Wake up with a nice cup of tea-F.

Leave a Reply

