Windows 10 compatible Shemeji

pkbunny:

Hey PKBunny! Love your art a ton~ Saw that you made a shemeji, and it’s adorable! However, it doesn’t work with Windows 10, but don’t worry! With a little finagling, I made a version that will!

http://www.mediafire.com/download/aa0mmobw2nuk2u2/Asriel+buddy.zip

It’s all in the download link. Hope this helps out! I know some people weren’t able to get it to work on newer versions of windows. All people need to do is run “Shimeji-ee.vbs” and they should be good to go!

THANK YOU I LOVE YOU AAAAA! ;;

Hehe, glad I was able to help ^^

If anyone does run into any issues though, feel free to toss me a message. This thing is absolutely adorable and I want to help spread to as many folks as I can!

Leave a Reply

