quartz-poker:

acesentialsketches:

Not sure if I ever shared this, but have Maud floating in the ocean!

Some may ask me, ace- what is the logic of a massive boulder-sized Boulder floating on the ocean blue? Will its insufficient buoyancy not render it unable to float and lead to an untimely demise by our favorite monotone rock mare? To which I say- “fak u I do wat I want”.

Drew this up as a prize picture for the Rock Poetry Panel, of which I am a member of. Come check out our Tumblr and Twitter!
rock-poetry.tumblr.com/
twitter.com/rockpoetrypony 

As a geology horse, I postulate the boulder is pumice, a low-density volcanic stone that floats in water and can create transient (temporary) islands.

I am offended with the suggestion that Boulder is made of pumice. He is 100% cold hard density :U

Leave a Reply

