Your roommate jumps back, your muzzle leaving a faint cyan taint on his cheek. You conclude that the magical energy has been transferred via the Starswirl Law No 33. Oh hey, it seems you know magical history now. That horn must have really buried itself in there nicely by now. I am sure your contagious nature will not be exploited, as you are a fair and just pony. A faint pain in your sides is happening as your body is now the size of a grown mare. Shame about the dick though, right?

Yeah, shame about my- WAIT THAT ALREADY DISAPPEARED?! I go hand (hoof?) spelunking in my pants to get a better confirmation of my current sex situation.

Also hahaha I made my friend’s cheek blue~

Leave a Reply

