a Spitfire TF/TG I sketched out to try to break out my TF drawing paralysis and get some practice in. I heavily referenced an otter TF by the always fantastic Gryf- 

image

No tracing done, but I did take a lot of cues directly from it, such as the way hte right shoulder is drawn. To make the lower legs more equine, I looked at some pics of horses rolling around. I plan on finishing this drawing up soon-ish!

http://furaffinity.net/user/gryf

Check out Gryf’s art! (when FA comes back)

Leave a Reply

