Holy fucking shit this is one of the best trailers I’ve seen for a
video game. I loved Deus Ex: Human Revolution and I respected the
original Deus Ex until I finally played through it myself and fell in
love with it too.

I’m glad the developers stuck to their guns
with the idea of “mechanical apartheid” in Mankind Divided. It leaves an
uncomfortable taste in people’s mouths, as it should, and if the game
shows as much care and passion as this trailer does, then it’ll be a
great example of video games being just as capable of social commentary
as any movie or book.

Leave a Reply

