Who’s your favorite to least favorite of the mane 6 in order

Now you see, I’m never too fond of these questions because I always feel like they lead to inflammatory conversations about why I like this character so much or why I don’t like this character (or usually, “why I hate that character”).

The thing is, really love all of the Mane 6. I feel like I can relate to each one of them in some way, and that’s really special to me.

If there’s a character I have to say that I absolutely do favor, its Twilight- her bouncing between sarcasm and occasionally wide-eyed naive optimism is something I can relate to deeply. I live in New Jersey, where having some degree of sarcastic with is pretty much a necessity in daily conversation, but I still like to have my open, honest, genuine moments.

Leave a Reply

