Rock and Maudy!

Join the mad cap sci-fi misadventures of Rock and his reserved friend Maudy as they hurtle through time and space!

~~~

A poster I made for the BronyCon 2016 Rock Poetry panel, of which I am a part of! This’ll be a first place prize. If I ever vendor again, you can be sure I’ll have these posters up to sell!

I love doing crossover art. It’s why I love Fallout: Equestria. I just like the ideas that come to mind when you see beloved pony characters in the context of other stories. Hell, it was a crossover piece of pony and Deus Ex that got me thinking that I could really make a place for myself in this fandom as an artist.

You can expect more crossover posters in the future~

Leave a Reply

