I am incredibly happy and proud to announce that the Ponycon comic is now available in print! You’ll be able to grab a copy at Ponycon and see the conclusion to New Beginnings~!

Working on New Beginnings was difficult but satisfying experience, teaching me a lot about making comics, telling stories, and what’s needed to be a professional comic artist. I’m honored that the folks at Ponycon gave me the opportunity to tell the story of their mascots- I love Mirage, Bowtie, and Tiebreaker so much and I hope I’ll be able to tell more of their stories in the future.

And of course, the comic wouldn’t have been possible without the work and effort of JadedJynx, who designed Tiebreaker and Mirage, and Crowne Prince, who came up with the initial script and draft of the story!

This weekend, I’ll be at Ponycon, so come and see me there!

And if you’re someone who’s commissioned me- after Ponycon, I will have no more obligations keeping me from working on what I owe you. Thank you all again so much for your immense amounts of patience as I worked on the comic. You can be sure that the skills I’ve improved working the comic will feed back into the work I make for you.

See you at Ponycon 2017!

Leave a Reply

